Staff & Trustee Contact Information


Gardiner Library Staff

Nicole Lane, Library Director, nlane@rcls.org

Henry Barish, IT Support, garit@rcls.org

Amy Cote, Circulation and Processing, acote@rcls.org

Marian Goldin, Public Relations and Marketing, mgoldin@rcls.org

Amy Laber, Children's Librarian, alaber@rcls.org

Jack Murphy, Circulation Desk, jmurphy@rcls.org

Carolyn Thorenz, Circulation and Programming, cthorenz@rcls.org

Chris Wheeling, Circulation and Processing, cwheeling@rcls.org


Gardiner Library Board of Trustees

Norma Lana, President

Jennifer Ann Marosy, Vice-President

Doris Chorny, Corresponding Secretary

Stephen Weir, Treasurer

Sadell Cantor, Officer

Chris Desmoni, Officer