Staff & Trustee Contact Information

Gardiner Library Staff

Nicole Lane, Library Director,

Marian Goldin, Public Relations and Marketing,

Amy Laber, Children's Librarian,

Jack Murphy, Circulation Desk,

Caroline Roland-Levy, Circulation Desk,

Carolyn Thorenz, Circulation and Programming,

Chris Wheeling, Circulation and Processing,

Gardiner Library Board of Trustees

Susan Hill, President,

Glenn Gidaly, Vice-President,

Vilma Linares-Vaughn, Financial Officer,

Lindy Weaver, Secretary,

Doris Chorny, Corresponding Secretary,

Donna Coffey, Officer,

Chris Desmoni, Officer,

Lois Parker-Hennion, Officer,

Heather Kort, Officer,

Marie Zapf, Officer,

Sarah Dahman Carlos, Officer,